Абитуриенту Контакты Сведения об образовательной организации Мобильная версия
WHAT IS POSTGRADUATE STUDY AT MOSCOW UNIVERSITY FOR THE HUMANITIES ?

The post-graduate study of Moscow University for the Humanities has been training scientific and pedagogical staff since September 1970. During the existence of postgraduate study in Higher Komsomol School — Institute of Youth, Moscow humanitarian-social Academy, Moscow University for the Humanities trained more than 3,500 people, trained and protected more than 2,000 doctoral and master's theses. Among postgraduates and doctoral students — representatives of more than 30 countries of the near and far abroad.


Moscow University for the Humanities has a good and glorious tradition of training highly qualified personnel, which is focused on the active participation of postgraduate students in the research activities of the University. The University regularly hosts scientific and practical conferences, methodological seminars, and round tables, which allow postgraduate students to test the results of their dissertation research. Postgraduate students actively participate in research projects supported by various scientific foundations, publish articles in the peer-reviewed journal "Knowledge. Understanding. Skill", as well as in electronic peer-reviewed and indexed publications "Scientific works of Moscow University for the Humanities" and "Horizons of humanitarian knowledge". Research supervisors of postgraduate students are authoritative specialists of the University, as well as other leading universities and research centers in Moscow (Lomonosov Moscow state University, the Russian Academy of national economy and public administration under the President of the Russian Federation, institutes of the Russian Academy of Sciences, the Russian Academy of education, etc.). At the disposal of postgraduates-a modern scientific library, reading room, computer classes that provide ample opportunities for quick search of necessary information.


More than 70 teachers of our University have successfully completed their post-graduate and doctoral studies at Moscow University for the Humanities and have defended their dissertations. Today, the University has more than 100 postgraduate students.


Training of scientific and pedagogical staff in postgraduate studies is carried out in 14 departments of the University in 9 areas of training, 18 scientific specialties.


Контакты аспирантуры

Как к нам добраться Абитуриенту Сведения об образовательной организации
АСПИРАНТУРА МосГУ


Общая информация об аспирантуре Московского гуманитарного университета

Аспирантура Московского гуманитарного университета осуществляет подготовку научно-педагогических кадров с сентября 1970 г. За время существования аспирантуры в ВКШ – Институте молодежи – Московской гуманитарно-социальной академии – Московском гуманитарном университете прошли обучение более 3500 человек, подготовлено и защищено свыше 2000 докторских и кандидатских диссертаций. Среди аспирантов были представители более 30 стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.


Подготовка кадров высшей квалификации в МосГУ имеет большой опыт и добрые традиции, которые ориентированы на активное участие аспирантов в научно-исследовательской деятельности Университета. В Университете регулярно проводятся научно-практические конференции, методологические семинары, круглые столы, что дает возможность аспирантам проводить апробацию результатов своих диссертационных исследований. Аспиранты активно выполняют исследовательские проекты, поддержанные различными научными фондами, публикуют научные статьи в рецензируемом журнале «Знание. Понимание. Умение», входящий в перечень ВАК, а также в журнале «Научные труды Московского гуманитарного университета», электронном журнале «Горизонты гуманитарного знания». Научными руководителями аспирантов являются авторитетные специалисты Университета, ведущих вузов и научных центров Москвы – институтов Российской академии наук, Российской академии образования, Московского государственного университета имени М.В. Ломоносова, Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации. В распоряжении аспирантов современная научная библиотека, читальный зал, компьютерные классы, предоставляющие широкие возможности для быстрого поиска необходимой информации.


Более 70 преподавателей нашего Университета успешно окончили аспирантуру и докторантуру МосГУ, защитив диссертации. Сегодня в университете обучается более 130 аспирантов.


Подготовка научно-педагогических кадров в аспирантуре осуществляется на 14 кафедрах Университета по 9 направлениям подготовки, 23 научным специальностям (профилям) (Аспирантура - Образовательные программы). 


Контакты Управления аспирантуры, докторантуры и научной работы