Абитуриенту Контакты Сведения об образовательной организации Мобильная версия

STUDENT LIFE

Мы делаем всё, чтобы годы, проведённые в стенах МосГУ, стали для наших студентов незабываемыми!


Do you want to play in the theatre, learn to sing and dance? Do you write poetry and love good music? Are you interested in History and would like to show your erudition at the Experts Club? Are you dreaming of going to an interesting trip with groupmates to get to know your country better? Are you concerned about environmental issues and would you gladly join the eco-volunteers of Moscow University for the Humanities? Do you want to help people in need? Are you fond of photography and video filming? Are you ready to try your hand at journalism?

Moscow University for the Humanities has everything you need to show your talents!


THEATRE-STUDIO "AROUND"

The People's Artist of Russia, the famous and beloved actor Valery Sergeevich Zolotukhin founded the theatre-studio of our university. Under his leadership, the studio flourished and gained fame in the acting environment of Moscow.

Today the classes are taught by the theatre and film actor, director-teacher Valentin Viktorovich Terekhov. Classes are held in three main areas: acting, stage speech and stage movement. The theatre-studio produces 3-4 performances per year: the opening of the theatrical season in October, a New Year's fairy tale for children in December, a performance in March and the closing of the season in May.

Our students are participants and prize-winners of many competitions. In 2014, 2016 and 2017 they became prize-winners and laureates of Moscow Festival of Student Creativity "Festos". In 2016, the team took part in the programme of the Fireworks of Colors holiday at the Ethnomir Park-Museum and the Theatre Stage Festival.


     

VOCAL STUDIO at MosGU

If you love to sing and want to develop your vocal abilities, then you have to go directly to the vocal ensemble of Moscow University for the Humanities! In vocal lessons you will be taught how to breathe correctly, pronounce sounds, and "hold a foothold." Classes always begin with chanting and performing standard exercises for breathing training, warming up the ligaments, and expanding the vocal range.

Academic vocal classes are taught by teacher Maria Aleksandrovna Terekhova.

Our vocalists participate in all intra-university events with their performances, take part in Moscow Festival of Student Creativity "Festos".


     


DANCE STUDIO at MosGU

Does your life move in the rhythm of R&B or hip-hop, modern or jazz? Welcome to the dance studio of Moscow University for the Humanities! Whatever rhythm life asks you, the main thing is the ability to move through it with grace and dignity. It is the ability to dance that allows you to feel confident not only on the dance floor, but also outside it! For us, dance is a manifestation of individuality, the ability to feel your body, to move freely and with pleasure.

Classes are conducted by the director, the Head of the Cultural Centre of Moscow University for the Humanities Valeria Alexandrovna Zakharova. Here you will master the basis of dance, master the necessary techniques, learn to convey different moods, and learn many secrets of the art of dancing. All this will allow you to learn how to experiment in different styles and develop your imagination.

 

     

CREATIVE UNION "UNIVERSITY OF YOUTH"


The University of Youth is an association of professionals and novices, students and alumni, where everyone contributes their bit and a particle of their soul! Creativity is not only fun and imagination, but also hard work. We glue, make crafts, knock with hammers and use staplers. And we rehearse, rehearse and rehearse! The creative process is led by the Head of the Cultural Centre - our beloved Valeria Alexandrovna Zakharova. Together with her, we do acting and psychological training, learn movements and stage dances, create vivid stage images and select outfits, learn to write scripts and move on stage and just chat, sitting in the cozy halls of the Cultural Centre till late night. We run here to share our troubles and joys!

     

POETRY CLUB at MosGU

Studentship is a romantic time. First love, first true friendship, first trials and mistakes, first invaluable experience - all this excites the mind and feelings of young men and women who pour out their experiences in a poetic form. Some of them have achieved notable success in this field.

The founder of the Poetry Club is a graduate of the Faculty of Economics and Management of t Moscow University for the Humanities, and today an employee of our university, Kirill Sokolovsky. He himself writes beautiful poetry and is seriously interested in poetry. Each meeting of the club of poets is dedicated to a specific topic ("Creativity ofLermontov", "Love of all ages is submissive, students are most humble ...", etc.) or timed to a date or holiday (Defender of the Fatherland Day, International Day of Poetry and etc.).

The guys do not stop there, they continue to create and wait for new lovers of the poetic word.


     

CREATIVE ASSOCIATION "KOFE"

The creative association "KOFE" ("Team of United Faculties") was founded in 2011. The basis of the team was the KVN team. Today the guys are engaged in theatrical performances. Students independently write scripts, select costumes, music, lighting, scenery, and direct. The creative association "KOFE" prepared such performances as "And how was it? ..", "Yesenin. Hooligan from curly fields "," XXII century ", etc.




     

PROJECT “UNIVERSITY BEAUTY”

After qualifying 10 university and college students develop scenarios of original creative performances and prepare for the competition for several months. All this time, the girls work hard: write essays, study stage speech and movements, take part in photo and video filming, learn to sing and dance. On the eve of International Women's Day they will make a grandiose performance in the assembly hall of t Moscow University for the Humanities.




The jury and spectators of the competition evaluate not only the performances of the participants, fashion shows and photo sessions, but also their intellectual abilities. Luxurious costumes, girls' evening dresses and magnificent music and lighting design create an unforgettable holiday atmosphere.

Lucky winners will receive valuable prizes!




     

STUDENT COUNCIL OF MosGU

The Student Council of Moscow University for the Humanities is a team of the most active and inquisitive guys who are always ready to help in difficult times! They organize their own projects and participate in all major events of the university, Moscow and the whole country. Student Council members make our life more interesting and brighter! You can find out more about how they do it on the Student Council page..


     

CLUB OF LOVERS OF HISTORY OF THE FATHERLAND

At joint meetings of the Department of History and Club of Lovers of History of the Fatherland (KLIO), anyone can deepen their knowledge of Russian History and touch on bygone eras.

Throughout the academic year, the university hosts many different KLIO events: presentations of scientific papers, lectures by famous historians, watching documentaries on historical topics, and much more.




     

FURSOV’S SCHOOL of ANALYTICS

The modern geopolitics of many countries often seem complex and inconsistent, but if we objectively consider world events and give them a professional assessment, the true reasons for even the most ambiguous events become clear. At the School of Analytics, Andrey Ilyich Fursov, a well-known historian, sociologist, geopolitician, director of the Centre for Russian Studies at the Institute for Fundamental and Applied Research of Moscow University for the Humanities, will help you understand the most complex processes of modern economics and politics. The school's monthly meetings get a full house every time!




     

STUDENT SCIENTIFIC SOCIETY of Moscow University for the Humanities

At the university, you can not only attend lectures and seminars, but also prove yourself in the scientific field. Everyone can join the Student Scientific Society and, in cooperation with scientists of Moscow University for the Humanities, organize and participate in events related to various fields of science: history, politics, ecology, psychology, etc.

Members of the SSS of Moscow University for the Humanities take an active part and win prizes in all-Russian scientific competitions at both regional and federal levels. For example, in June 2017, the SSS of Moscow University for the Humanities took third place in the III All-Russian competition of student scientific societies and design bureaus!


     

STUDENT PRESS CENTRE of Moscow University for the Humanities

The Student Press Centre operates on the basis of the Public Relations Department of Moscow University for the Humanities. Journalism students learn to cover events taking place at the university, Russia and the world.

The Press Centre prepares press conferences and briefings, organizes photo and video filming of various events and reports, holds meetings with well-known journalists of electronic and print media. You can find out how to join our team of journalists on the Student Press Centre page.


     

GREEN UNIVERSITY

MosGU became one of the first Russian "green" universities. In 2015, we launched a large-scale environmental project "Green University". The main goal of this project is the environmental education of schoolchildren and students. We strive to become a sustainable university! More information about the eco-volunteers of Moscow University for the Humanities can be found in the "Green University" section.

Как к нам добраться Абитуриенту Сведения об образовательной организации
СТУДЕНЧЕСКАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

Мы делаем всё, чтобы годы, проведённые в стенах МосГУ, стали для наших студентов незабываемыми!


Хотите играть в театре, научиться петь и танцевать? Пишете стихи и любите хорошую музыку? Интересуетесь историей и не прочь показать свою эрудицию в Клубе знатоков? Мечтаете поехать в интересную поездку с сокурсниками, чтобы лучше узнать свою страну? Вас заботят проблемы окружающей среды и Вы с радостью присоединились бы к эковолонтёрам МосГУ? Хотите помогать слабым и нуждающимся? Увлекаетесь фото- и видеосъёмкой? Готовы попробовать себя в журналистике?

В МосГУ есть всё необходимое для реализации любых талантов!


ТЕАТР-СТУДИЯ «ВОКРУГ»

У истоков создания театра-студии нашего университета стоял народный артист России, знаменитый и любимый россиянами актер Валерий Сергеевич Золотухин. Под его руководством студия расцвела и получила известность в актёрской среде Москвы.

Сегодня занятия ведёт актёр театра и кино, режиссёр-педагог Валентин Викторович Терехов. Занятия проходят по трём основным направлениям: актёрское мастерство, сценическая речь и сценическое движение. За год театр-студия выпускает 3–4 спектакля: открытие театрального сезона в октябре, новогодняя сказка для детей в декабре, спектакль в марте и закрытие сезона в мае.

Наши студийцы — участники и призёры многих конкурсов. В 2014, 2016 и 2017 годах они становились призёрами и лауреатами фестиваля студенческого творчества «Фестос». В 2016 году коллектив принимал участие в программе праздника «Фейерверк красок» в парке-музее «Этномир» и фестиваля «Театральные подмостки».


     

ВОКАЛЬНАЯ СТУДИЯ МосГУ

Если Вы любите петь и хотите развить свои вокальные данные, тогда Вам прямая дорога в вокальный ансамбль МосГУ! На занятиях по вокалу Вас научат правильно дышать, произносить звуки, «держать опору». Занятия всегда начинаются с распевки и выполнения стандартных упражнений для тренировки дыхания, разогрева связок, расширения вокального диапазона.

Занятия по академическому вокалу ведёт педагог Мария Александровна Терехова.

Наши вокалисты украшают своими выступлениями все внутривузовские мероприятия, принимают участие в Московском фестивале студенческого творчества «Фестос».


     


ТАНЦЕВАЛЬНАЯ СТУДИЯ МосГУ

Ваша жизнь движется в ритме R&B или хип-хопа, модерна или джаза? Добро пожаловать в танцевальную студию МосГУ! Какой бы ритм не задавала вам жизнь, главное — умение двигаться по ней с грацией и достоинством. Именно умение танцевать позволяет чувствовать себя уверенно не только на танцевальной площадке, но и за её пределами! Для нас танец — это проявление индивидуальности, умение ощущать своё тело, двигаться свободно и с удовольствием.

Занятия проводит режиссёр, директор Культурного центра МосГУ Валерия Александровна Захарова. Здесь Вы освоите основы танца, овладеете необходимыми техниками, научитесь передавать различные настроения, узнаете множество секретов танцевального искусства. Всё это позволит Вам научиться экспериментировать в разных стилях и развивать свою фантазию.

 

     

ТВОРЧЕСКИЙ СОЮЗ «УНИВЕРСИТЕТ МОЛОДЁЖИ»


Университет молодёжи — это объединение профессионалов и новичков, студентов и выпускников, куда каждый вносит свою лепту и частицу души! Творчество — это не только веселье и креатив, но и напряжённый труд. Мы клеим, мастерим, стучим молотками и орудуем степлерами. И репетируем, репетируем, репетируем! Творческим процессом руководит директор Культурного центра – наша любимая Валерия Александровна Захарова. Вместе с ней мы занимаемся актёрским мастерством и психологическими тренингами, разучиваем движения и ставим танцы, создаём яркие сценические образы и подбираем наряды, учимся писать сценарии и двигаться на сцене и просто общаемся, засиживаясь в уютных залах Культурного центра до глубокой ночи. Сюда мы бежим, чтобы поделиться своими невзгодами и радостями!

     

ПОЭТИЧЕСКИЙ КЛУБ МосГУ

Студенчество — романтическая пора. Первая любовь, первая настоящая дружба, первые пробы и ошибки, первый бесценный опыт — всё это будоражит ум и чувства юношей и девушек, которые изливают свои переживания в поэтической форме. Некоторые из них добились заметных успехов на этом поприще.

Создатель Поэтического клуба — выпускник факультета экономики и управления МосГУ, а сегодня сотрудник нашего университета Кирилл Соколовский. Он сам пишет прекрасные стихи и серьёзно увлекается поэзией. Каждое заседание клуба поэтов посвящено определённой теме («Творчество М. Ю. Лермонтова», «Любви все возрасты покорны, студенчество покорнее всего…» и др.) или приурочено к какой-либо дате или празднику (День защитника Отечества, Международный день поэзии и т. д.).

Ребята не останавливаются на достигнутом, продолжают творить и ждут новых любителей поэтического слова.


     

ТВОРЧЕСКОЕ ОБЪЕДИНЕНИЕ «КОФе»

Творческое объединение «КОФе» («Команда объединённых факультетов») было создано в 2011 году. Основой коллектива послужила команда КВН. Сегодня ребята занимаются театрализованными постановками. Студенты самостоятельно пишут сценарии, подбирают костюмы, музыку, свет, декорации, занимаются режиссурой. Творческим объединением «КОФе» были подготовлены такие постановки, как «А как это было?..», «Есенин. Хулиган с кудрявых полей», «XXII век» и др.




     

ПРОЕКТ «КРАСА УНИВЕРСИТЕТА»

10 студенток университета и колледжа, прошедшие отбор, несколько месяцев разрабатывают сценарии оригинальных творческих номеров и готовятся к конкурсу. За это время девушки усердно тренируются: пишут эссе, изучают сценическую речь и движение, участвуют в фото- и видеосъёмках, учатся петь и танцевать, чтобы накануне Международного женского дня выступить с грандиозным представлением в актовом зале МосГУ.




Жюри и зрители конкурса оценивают не только номера участниц, дефиле и фотосессии, но и их интеллектуальные способности. Роскошные костюмы, вечерние платья девушек и великолепное музыкальное и световое оформление создают незабываемую атмосферу праздника.

Счастливых победительниц ждут ценные призы!




     

СТУДЕНЧЕСКИЙ СОВЕТ МосГУ

Студенческий совет МосГУ — это команда самых активных и любознательных ребят, которые готовы всегда прийти на помощь в трудную минуту! Они организуют свои собственные проекты и участвуют во всех крупных мероприятиях вуза, Москвы и всей страны. Студсоветовцы делают нашу жизнь интереснее и ярче! Узнать подробнее о том, как они это делают, можно на странице «Совет обучающихся».


     

КЛУБ ЛЮБИТЕЛЕЙ ИСТОРИИ ОТЕЧЕСТВА

На совместных с кафедрой истории МосГУ заседаниях Клуба любителей истории Отечества (КЛИО) любой желающий может углубить свои знания истории России и прикоснуться к ушедшим эпохам.

В течение всего учебного года в университете проходит множество самых разных мероприятий КЛИО: презентации научных трудов, лекции известных учёных-историков, просмотры документальных фильмов на историческую тематику и многое другое.




     

ШКОЛА АНАЛИТИКИ А.И. ФУРСОВА

Современная геополитика многих стран нередко кажется сложной и непоследовательной, однако если объективно рассмотреть мировые события и дать им профессиональную оценку, становятся ясны истинные причины даже самых неоднозначных событий. В Школе аналитики известный историк, социолог, геополитик, директор Центра русских исследований Института фундаментальных и прикладных исследований МосГУ Андрей Ильич Фурсов поможет Вам разобраться в самых сложных процессах современной экономики и политики. Ежемесячные собрания школы каждый раз собирают полный зал!




     

СТУДЕНЧЕСКОЕ НАУЧНОЕ ОБЩЕСТВО МосГУ

В университете можно не только посещать лекции и семинары, но и проявить себя на научном поприще. Всем желающие могут вступить в Студенческое научное общество и в сотрудничестве с учёными МосГУ самим организовывать и участвовать в мероприятиях, связанных с различными областями науки: историей, политикой, экологией, психологией и др.

Члены СНО МосГУ принимают активное участие и занимают призовые места на всероссийских научных конкурсах как регионального, так и федерального уровня. Например, в июне 2017 года СНО МосГУ заняло третье место в III Всероссийском конкурсе студенческих научных обществ и конструкторских бюро!


     

СТУДЕНЧЕСКИЙ ПРЕСС-ЦЕНТР МосГУ

На базе Управления по связям с общественностью МосГУ работает Студенческий пресс-центр. Здесь студенты-журналисты учатся освещать события, происходящие в университете, России и мире.

Пресс-центр готовит пресс-конференции и брифинги, организует фото- и видеосъёмку различных мероприятий и репортажей, проводит встречи с известными журналистами электронных и печатных СМИ. Узнать, как присоединиться к команде наших журналистов, можно на странице Студенческого пресс-центра.


     

ЗЕЛЁНЫЙ УНИВЕРСИТЕТ

МосГУ стал одним из первых российских «зелёных» вузов. В 2015 году у нас был запущен масштабный экологический проект «Зелёный университет», главная цель которого экологическое образование школьников и студентов. Мы стремимся стать устойчивым университетом! Подробнее об эковолонтёрах МосГУ можно узнать в разделе «Зелёный университет».